Our Brown County campus serves Brownwood, Early, and the surrounding area.  We currently offer programs in general education, continuing education, licensed vocational nursing, associate degree nursing (RN), truck driving, and cosmetology.  We have day, evening, and online courses available. 

New Class at our Brown County Center:
DOT Hazmat / Respiratory Protection and Fit Testing  
Hours:  8
Date:  Saturday February 25, 2017
Cost: $360
For more information contact Dixon Bailey at 325-668-9657 or dbailey@rangercollege.edu

Brownwood Municipal Development District (BMDD)

One of the functions of the BMDD is to assist employers in recruiting and retaining a skilled and quality workforce. For a consolidated list of job openings in Brown County, visit the BMDD website.

Early Municipal Development District

The EMDD supports the future needs of our educational communities and promotes economic growth and development. Visit our EMDD website.

Contact Us

We are located off Highway 183/377 (Early Blvd.) at the northeast corner of the Heartland Mall.  The address is 300 Early Blvd. Suite #105, Early, Texas 76802. 

Brown County Office: 325-641-5726
Brown County Fax: 325-641-1178

LVN Office: 325-203-5013

Cosmetology Office:325-646-8822
Cosmetology Fax: 325-646-4574

Vice President - Brown County: Dr. Orlando Moreno - omoreno@rangercollege.edu  
Campus Director and Advisor: Stephen Flora - sflora@rangercollege.edu  
Dean of Nursing: Carolyn Zapata - czapata@rangercollege.edu    
LVN Director:  Alice Murphy - amurphy@rangercollege.edu  
Cosmetology Director:  Wendy Herrod - wherrod@rangercollege.edu.